Coffee: Quik Chek vs Wawa

Not looking at price, only flavor. Just wondering what opinions are. I’ve been a QC coffee drinker for years, and have never lived anywhere that Wawa was the norm (instead of QC), so I have very little experience drinking it.

FWIW, I didn’t include Dunkin Donuts, because I haven’t gotten a cup of coffee I’ve enjoyed there for years. Starbucks also not included because I’m looking at regular old coffee, not fancy coffee-shakes, liquid desserts, or espressos LOL.

JeffersonRepub JeffersonRepub
Jan '19

Love QC coffee . . . not flavored just COFFEE !

htownguy htownguy
Jan '19

Our DD sucks period. I think Wawa regular non-flavored is better than QC and fresher at least for now.

Starbucks blonde roast is really good, pike's peak not bad either. I find some of their blends too acidic for my taste. And their coffee isn't all that hot.

WAWA!

Waldo Waldo
Jan '19

Sorry... to be clear, when I said "flavor" I didn't mean flavored coffee... not that there's anything wrong with that... I meant coffee flavored coffee (regular coffee)

Jan '19

Once you try WaWa you’ll go Gaga!

Quick check.

Youfriend Youfriend
Jan '19

https://youtu.be/-f_dxLiuXuw

Lots of bad words, but funny. Reminded me of your comment JR.

Movingsoon Movingsoon
Jan '19

The Wawa coffee tastes a bit better to me and they have more variety of blends than QC. Also Wawa has $1.00 coffee specials a few times a year for any size coffee, QC never offers that. And, Wawa prices for coffee are ballpark .20 cents lower than QC for the same size cup.

Now, if you want coffee that is STRONG, get the Regular from Nykuns, you will be buzzing for hours on end(not that it is bad thing sometimes!).

The Rhyme Animal The Rhyme Animal
Jan '19

I like WaWa better than QC and i like QQC better than DD hands down