Help! Conservative Talk Radio Station?

Hi! I'm new to NJ & the area. Would someone please tell me the specific dial numbers of the conservative talk radio stations that can be heard here? I can't find them! :-) Thanks much!

They all used to be on WABC, which is 770 but I seem to recall hearing that WOR 710 signed Rush and Hannity away. Not that I listen to terrestrial radio, let alone AM radio, but I'm pretty sure that was the scuttlebutt around Xmas time.

iPhone-imal iPhone-imal
Apr '14

710 is the way to go

710 am wor, 12 - 3pm rush; then 3 - 6 pm hannity;

but at 6:00 pm flip it over to 770 am wabc for 3 hours of Mark Levin

strong 50k watt stations both of them, they come in good most of this area

for Laura Ingram you can only get her 10 am -- 1 pm on a little station out of new brunswick 1450 am (wctc), that station hardly comes in up here, you have to be on top of a south east facing hill, otherwise forget about it

yes, i spend a lot of time in the car on the road, too much maybe

BrotherDog BrotherDog
Apr '14

seems like almost every AM station around here....

pmnsk pmnsk
Apr '14

http://youtu.be/KZ7NhTRd1S8

oldred
Apr '14

Thank you! good suggestions!

there is a smart phone app.."tune in radio" that has wabc and wor as well as others..some smart phones can connect to car radios via blu tooth and is an excellent way to listen to conservative radio

Brad
Apr '14

WOR unless there is a Mets games on that afternoon . Then you are SOOL as they take the crotchety angry old white men off for baseball . Something that matters more than their cranky old foaming at the mouth blather !

Zombo Zombo
Apr '14

LEFT OF THE DIAL!

fitter fitter
Apr '14

Does a LIBERAL talk radio station even EXIST? lol I guess maybe NPR, but the liberals tried to compete with Rush,Sean,Glenn, et al.... and failed miserably. No ratings- nobody wanted to listen to it.

JeffersonRepub JeffersonRepub
Apr '14