any children's/family portrait studios nearby?

I'm wondering if there are any portrait studios nearby (other than Sears and JC Penney at Rockaway Mall). I thought I remembered one at the Mt. Olive Walmart, but it doesn't pull up on the search - so maybe it is no longer there. Also, the one at Babies R Us is gone. Any suggestions?

Spence Spence
Sep '12

There are some great photographers right here on HackettstownLife. I highly recommend Nosila for outdoor children's photos. Her work was awesome with my two very, very active boys! Not sure if she offers indoor/studio photos, if not I recommend Heart and Sohl Photography in Hackettstown for those kind of pics. I think this time of year is perfect for outside shots though.

There are probably some professional photographers that have studios. The only one that I can think is Forte Photography but I think Mr Forte passed away

Hello,
My name is Tracy Kometani and I am a Portrait Photographer. My website is www.tracysportraits.com. You can go there to view my portfolio. I have a studio and I also shoot location Portraits. I have been in business for 12 years. My studio is located in Long Valley, NJ.
Please don't hesitate to give me a call at 908-879-0012 for any further information.

Thanks, Tracy

TracyK TracyK
Sep '12

Alicia Rupprecht Photography, she's in Budd Lake and we use her all the time check her website she does great pics.

Heart & Sohl

http://www.heartandsohl.com/index2.php?v=v1#/home/

Snow thank you so much for the compliment....I don't do indoor shoots as it's just not my thing to do the formal portraits.

Here is some of the work I have done....please feel free to message me if you have any questions.

http://alison-anne-photography.blogspot.com/

nosila nosila
Sep '12

Beautiful pictures Nosila..I LOVE the babies toes with the rings on them.

Bessie Bessie
Sep '12

Rimistudios.com
Washington NJ